Contact

CSSP office Berlin

CSSP – Berlin Center for Integrative Mediation

Paul-Lincke-Ufer 42/43
10999 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 4000651 – 00    (phone)
+49 30 4000651 – 22   (fax)
info@cssp-mediation.org

Dirnstorfer, Anne

Integrative Mediator
Project Manager Nepal
+49 30 4000651 – 12
adirnstorfer@cssp-mediation.org

Gatzemeier, Ulrike

Integrative Mediator
Project Manager Bosnia and Herzegovina
+49 30 4000651 – 16
ugatzemeier@cssp-mediation.org

Ismaili, Bekim

Head of Kosovo Office
+381 38 277 731
bismaili@cssp-mediation.org

Krikorian, Julia

Project Manager Ukraine
+49 30 4000651 – 14
jkrikorian@cssp-mediation.org

Krehic, Emir

CSSP Representative Bosnia & Herzegovina
+387 61 173 001
ekrehic@cssp-mediation.org

Kreutz, Evelyn (on maternity leave)

Head of Finances
Administration Manager
+49 30 4000651 – 10
ekreutz@cssp-mediation.org

Lüttmann, Christoph

Managing Director
Integrative Mediator
+49 30 4000651 – 17
cluettmann@cssp-mediation.org

Maser, Dr. Angelika

Integrative Mediator
Project Manager Kosovo
+49 30 4000651 – 11
amaser@cssp-mediation.org

Schildt, Dr. Jana

Finance Manager
+49 30 4000651 – 18
jschildt@cssp-mediation.org

Thiede, Irene

Head of Finances
Administration Manager
+49 30 4000651 – 10
ithiede@cssp-mediation.org

Werthmann, Christoph

Coordinator Initiative Mediation Support Deutschland (IMSD)
Integrative Mediator Ukraine
+49 30 4000651 – 12
cwerthmann@cssp-mediation.org

Wolf, Anne

Finance Manager
+49 30 4000651 – 18
awolf@cssp-mediation.org