Contact

 

CSSP office Berlin

CSSP - Berlin Center for Integrative Mediation

Landgrafenstr. 15
10787 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 4000651 - 00    (phone)
+49 30 4000651 - 22   (fax)


info@cssp-mediation.org

 

 

Dirnstorfer, Anne

Integrative Mediator
Project Manager Nepal
+49 30 4000651 - 12
adirnstorfer@cssp-mediation.org

  

Ismaili, Bekim

Head of Kosovo Office
+381 38 277 731
bismaili@cssp-mediation.org

 

Krikorian, Julia

Project Manager Ukraine
+49 30 4000651 - 14
jkrikorian@cssp-mediation.org

 

Krehic, Emir

CSSP Representative Bosnia & Herzegovina
+387 61 173 001
ekrehic@cssp-mediation.org  

 

Kreutz, Evelyn (on maternity leave)

Head of Finances
Administration Manager
+49 30 4000651 - 10
ekreutz@cssp-mediation.org

 

Lüttmann, Christoph

Managing Director 
Integrative Mediator
+49 30 4000651 - 17
cluettmann@cssp-mediation.org

 

Schildt, Dr. Jana

Finance Manager
+49 30 4000651 - 18
jschildt@cssp-mediation.org

 

Schönefeld, Kirsten

Integrative Mediator
Project Manager Kosovo
+49 30 4000651 - 13
kschoenefeld@cssp-mediation.org

 

Schraml, Dr Carla

Integrative Mediator
Project Manager Bosnia and Herzegovina
+49 30 4000651 - 16
cschraml@cssp-mediation.org

 

Thiede, Irene

Head of Finances
Administration Manager
+49 30 4000651 - 10
ithiede@cssp-mediation.org

 

Werthmann, Christoph

Coordinator Initiative Mediation Support Deutschland (IMSD) 
Integrative Mediator Ukraine
+49 30 4000651 - 12
cwerthmann@cssp-mediation.org

 

Wolf, Anne

Finance Manager
+49 30 4000651 - 18
awolf@cssp-mediation.org